Staff Directory

Administrators

Name  Phone  -mail 
Carrie Dawes, Principal
Cris Dunlap, Assistant Principal
873-3800
873-3800

Teachers

Teacher Teaching Assignment Phone E-mail
Preschool 873-3800 x231
Pew, Brett K-5 RSP 873-3800
K-5 SDC 873-3800
Jensen, Kelli Title I Teacher 873-3800 x kjensen@pusdk12.org
Anenberg, Martha Kindergarten 873-3800 x237 manenberg@pusdk12.org
Bettencourt, Shelly Kindergarten 873-3800 x230 sbettencourt@pusdk12.org
Miles, Christine 1st grade 873-3800 x233 cmiles@pusdk12.org
Ross, Travis 1st grade 873-3800 x246 tross@pusdk12.org
Roper, Chrissy 2nd grade 873-3800 x236
Dorme, Lisa 2nd grade 873-3800 x239 ldorame@pusdk12.org
Argo, Nancy 3rdgrade 873-3800 x248 nargo@pusdk12.org
Mangan, Dana 3rd grade 873-3800 x234 dmangan@pusdk12.org
Robbins, Christian 4th grade 873-3800 x245 crobbins@pusdk12.org
Flanagan, Gwen 4th / 5th grade 873-3800 x243
Jones, Miranda 5th grade 873-3800 x244
Grey, Richard Music 873-3800 x253
Johnen, Cindi 6th Grade 873-3800 x281
Osterlye, Aram 6th Grade 873-3800 x282 aosterlye@pusdk12.org
Cooper, Will 6-8 Special Education 873-3800 x277 wcooper@pusdk12.org
Noel, Sherrie 6-8 Special Education 873-3800 x278
Bordenkircher, Linda 7th/8th grade Math 873-3800 x268 lbordenkircher@pusdk12.org
Smith, Cyndi 7th/8th grade Science 873-3800 x270 csmith@pusdk12.org
Parks, Tracy 7th/8th grade Social Studies, Leadership 873-3800 x273 tparks@pusdk12.org
Thompson, Sue 7th/ 8th grade Physical Education 873-3800 x287 sthompson@pusdk12.org
Thornewood, Heather 6th/7th/8th grade Art 873-3800 hthornewood@pusdk12.org
Vargas, Erin 7th/8th grade English 873-3800 x275 evargas@pusdk12.org
Online/Independent Study 873-3800 x269
Miller, Caroline Speech 873-3800 x263/ 265 cmiller@pusdk12.org
Locati, Jennifer SchoolCounselor 873-3800 jlocati@pusdk12.org
Carroll, Monica School Psychologist 873-3800 x252 mcarroll@pusdk12.org
Hornug, Abby Agency Counselor 873-3800 x264 ahornug@pusdk12.org
         
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           

Office Staff

Name Position Phone e-Mail
Teresa Kennebeck Principal's Secretary 873-3800 x222 tkennebeck@pusdk12.org
Karen Oliver
Attendance Clerk /
Health Technician 
873-3800 x221 koliver@pusdk12.org

Classified Staff

bsnell@pusdk12.org
Name Position Phone e-Mail
Nancy Dean Cafeteria Manager 873-3800 x229
ndean@pusdk12.org
  Cafeteria Assistant    
Terry Raczynski Head Custodian   traczynski@pusdk12.org
Brian Snell
Custodian
Heather Wegener
Library Tech 873-3800 x250 hwegener@pusdk12.org
       
Karen Bagley
Yard Duty Aide  

Yard Duty Aide
   
  Yard Duty Aide    
Robin Barrett Instructional Aide    
Jackie Benjamin Instructional Aide    

Instructional Aide
   
  Instructional Aide  
Catherine Earl Instructional Aide    
  Instructional Aide  
  Instructional Aide    
LeNay Mueller Instructional Aide    
Karen Oliver Instructional Aide    
Dianna Putnam Instructional Aide    

Instructional Aide  
Kristen Skinner Instructional Aide    
  Instructional Aide
 

Instructional Aide  
Laura Williams
Instructional Aide
Brenda Ziviello-Howell
Instructional Aide
       
Brittney McElroy Boys and Girls Club  873-2437