Staff Directory

Administrators

Name  Phone  E-mail 
David Burdine, Principal
Betsy Amis, Assistant Principal
873-3800 x222
873-3800 x224
dburdine@pusdk12.org
bamis@pusdk12.org

Teachers

Name 

Teaching Assignment

Phone 

E-mail

Webpage

Albright, Shelley K-5 Special Education 873-3800 x240/241  salbright@pusdk12.org  
Moriarty, Abbie Title I Teacher 873-3800 x224/242  amoriarty@pusdk12.org  
Argo, Nancy 3rd grade  873-3800 x248  nargo@pusdk12.org  
Bordenkircher, Linda                      7th/8th grade math 873-3800 x268 lbordenkircher@pusdk12.org  
Roper, Chrissy 1st grade 873-3800 x246 croper@pusdk12.org  
Canales, Bob Music 873-3800 x253  bcanales@pusdk12.org  
Osterlye, Aram Kindergarten 873-3800 x230 aosterlye@pusdk12.org

Miles, Christine 1st grade 873-3800 x233 cmiles@pusdk12.org
           

Manzo, Robin 7th/8th grade Art elective 873-3800 x269 rmanzo@pusdk12.org

Jacobson, Sara Special Ed K-5 873-3800 x240/241 sjacobson@pusdk12.org

Jensen, Kelli     2nd grade 873-3800 x236 kjensen@pusdk12.org    
           

Gulbransen, Mike 6th grade, 8th grade social studies 873-3800 x281 mgulbransen@pusdk12.org

Hamm, Katie Kindergarten 873-3800 x237 khamm@pusdk12.org

Jones, Nicole/ Maran, Krystlyn Speech 873-3800 x263
njones@pusdk12.org
kmara@pusdk12.org



Pratt, Joe/Brigit Hull 6th grade 873-3800 x282 jpratt@pusdk12.org
bhull@pusdk12.org

Johnen, Cindi 4th/5th grade 873-3800 x244 cjohnen@pusdk12.org

Dailey, Kathy Pre-School 873-3800 x231 kdailey@pusdk12.org
           

Mangan, Dana 3rd grade 873-3800 x234 dmangan@pusdk12.org

Mason, Susan Special Education, 6-8 873-3800 x278 smason@pusdk12.org

Smith, Cindy 7th/8th grade science 873-3800 x270 cmsmith@pusdk12.org

Ray, Janeen 4th grade 873-3800 x245 jray@pusdk12.org

O'Connor, Mike Physical Education, Math 873-3800 x286/279 moconnor@pusdk12.org

Parks, Tracy 7th/8th grade Social Studies, Leadership 873-3800 x273 tparks@pusdk12.org

Smith, Chelsea 6th grade 873-3800 x283 clsmith@pusdk12.org

Cooper, Will         Special Education,  6-8 873-3800 x277
wcooper@pusdk12.org

Thompson, Sue Physical Education 873-3800 x287
sthompson@pusdk12.org

Cross, Kathie 7th/8th grade English 873-3800 x275 kcross@pusdk12.org

Wilkinson, Bridget 2nd grade 873-3800 x239 bwilkinson@pusdk12.org

Albert, Lauren 5th Grade 873-3800 x243 lalbert@pusdk12.org



Office Staff

Name Position Phone e-Mail
Debbie Adams Principal's Secretary 873-3800 x222 dcovert@pusdk12.org
Cathy Carter Attendance Clerk / Health Technician  873-3800 x221 ccarter@pusdk12.org

Classified Staff

Name Position Phone e-Mail
Debbie Adams Principal's Secretary   dcovert@pusdk12.org
Cathy Carter HealthSecretary ccarter@pusdk12.org
Nancy Dean Cafeteria Manager    ndean@pusdk12.org
Linda Shields Cafeteria Assistant lshields@pusdk12.org
Terry Raczynski Head Custodian    traczynski@pusdk12.org
Dave Williams Custodian
Heather Scott  Library Media Specialist hscott@pusdk12.org
Catherine Earl
Instructional Aide/
Yard Duty aide
  cearl@pusdk12.org 
Kristin Skinner Instructional aide   kskinner@pusdk12.org 
Tagra Dent Yard Duty aide tdent@pusdk12.org
Jackie Benjamin Instructional Aide    jbenjamin@pusdk12.org
Stephanie MInderhoud Instructional Aide sminerhoud@pusdk12.org
Cynthia Davis Instructional Aide cdavis@pusdk12.org
Shannon Grubert Instructional Aide sgrubert@pusdk12.org
Maritza Revoir Instructional Aide mrevoir@!pusdk12.org
Mary Stockbridge Instructional Aide: Preschool mstockbridge@pusdk12.org
Robin Barrett Instructional Aide/Playground Supervisor rbarrett@pusdk12.org
Diana Hackbarth Instructional Aide
Michelle Dayes-Austin
Instructional Aide
LeNay Mueller Instructional Aide/Playground Supervisor
Karen Oliver Instructional Aide/Playground Supervisor
Krystal Salcido Instructional Aide/Playground Supervisor
Jill Vought
Instructional Aide/Playground Supervisor

Volunteers

Name  Class
Room
Phone  e-Mail  Webpage