Staff Directory

Administrators

Name  Phone  -mail 
Carrie Dawes, Principal
Cris Dunlap, Assistant Principal
873-3800
873-3800

Teachers

Teacher

Teaching Assignment

Phone 

E-mail

Webpage


Preschool

873-3800 x231

Justin Allan

K-5 RSP

873-3800

jallan@pusdk12.org

Diana Groff

K-5 SDC

873-3800

 
 

 

Abbie Moriarty

Title I Teacher

873-3800 x

Martha Anenberg

Kindergarten

873-3800 x237

manenberg@pusdk12.org

Diane Nelson

Kindergarten

873-3800 x230

dmnelson@pusdk12.org

Christine Miles

1st grade

873-3800 x233

cmiles@pusdk12.org

Travis Ross

1st grade

873-3800 x246

   tross@pusdk12.org

Kelli Jensen

2nd grade

873-3800 x236

kjensen@pusdk12.org

Dorme, Lisa

2nd grade

873-3800 x239

Nancy Argo

3rd grade 

873-3800 x248

nargo@pusdk12.org

Dana Mangan

3rd grade

873-3800 x234

dmangan@pusdk12.org

Christian Robbins

4th grade

873-3800 x245

crobbins@pusdk12.org

Bridget Wilkinson

4th / 5th grade

873-3800 x243

bwilkinson@pusdk12.org

Joe Pratt

5th grade

873-3800 x244

jpratt@pusdk12.org

Bob Canales

Music

873-3800 x253

bcanales@pusdk12.org

Bob Holt

6th Grade

873-3800 x281

bholt@pusdk12.org

Aram Osterlye

6th Grade

873-3800 x282

aosterlye@pusdk12.org

Will Cooper

6-8 Special Education

873-3800 x277

wcooper@pusdk12.org

Brett Pew

6-8 Special Education

873-3800 x278

bholt@pusdk12.org

Linda Bordenkircher               

7th/8th grade Math

873-3800 x268

lbordenkircher@pusdk12.org


873-3800



Cindy Smith

7th/8th grade Science

873-3800 x270

csmith@pusdk12.org





Tracy Parks

7th/8th grade Social Studies, Leadership

873-3800 x273

tparks@pusdk12.org


Sue Thompson

7th/ 8th grade Physical Education

873-3800 x287

sthompson@pusdk12.org


Erin Vargas

7th/8th grade English

873-3800 x275

evargas@pusdk12.org


Cindi Johnen

Online/Independent Study 

 873-3800 x269

 cjohnen@pusdk12.org

Caroline Miller

Speech

873-3800 x263/ 265

Jennifer Locati  

SchoolCounselor

873-3800

jlocati@pusdk12.org

Monica Carroll

School Psychologist

873-3800 x252

mcarroll@pusdk12.org

Abby Hornug

Agency Counselor

873-3800 x264

ahornug@pusdk12.org

Office Staff

Name Position Phone e-Mail
Teresa Kennebeck Principal's Secretary 873-3800 x222 tkennebeck@pusdk12.org
Karen Oliver
Attendance Clerk /
Health Technician 
873-3800 x221 koliver@pusdk12.org

Classified Staff

bsnell@pusdk12.org
Name Position Phone e-Mail
Nancy Dean Cafeteria Manager 873-3800 x229
ndean@pusdk12.org
  Cafeteria Assistant    
Terry Raczynski Head Custodian   traczynski@pusdk12.org
Brian Snell
Custodian
Heather Wegener
Library Tech 873-3800 x250 hwegener@pusdk12.org
       
Karen Bagley
Yard Duty Aide  

Yard Duty Aide
   
  Yard Duty Aide    
Robin Barrett Instructional Aide    
Jackie Benjamin Instructional Aide    

Instructional Aide
   
  Instructional Aide  
Catherine Earl Instructional Aide    
  Instructional Aide  
  Instructional Aide    
LeNay Mueller Instructional Aide    
Karen Oliver Instructional Aide    
Dianna Putnam Instructional Aide    

Instructional Aide  
Kristen Skinner Instructional Aide    
  Instructional Aide
 

Instructional Aide  
Laura Williams
Instructional Aide
Brenda Ziviello-Howell
Instructional Aide
       
Brittney McElroy Boys and Girls Club  873-2437