Staff Directory

Administrators

Name  Phone  E-mail 
Betsy Amis, Principal
Carrie Dawes, Assistant Principal
873-3800 x222
873-3800 x224
bamis@pusdk12.org
cdawes@pusdk12.org

Teachers

Name 

Teaching Assignment

Phone 

 

E-mail

Webpage

Janeen Ray
Preschool 873-3800 x231
  jray@pusdk12.org  
Chelsea Anderson/
Lisa Schill
K-5 RSP/ SDC
873-3800 x240/241  
Sarah Jacobson
K-5 RSP/ SDC
873-3800 x240/241
  sjacobson@pusdk12.org  
Moriarty, Abbie Title I Teacher 873-3800 x224/242    
Katie Hamm
TK/ Kindergarten
873-3800 x237
  khamm@pusdk12.org  
Aram Osterlye Kindergarten 873-3800 x230
  aosterlye@pusdk12.org  
Christine Miles
1st grade
873-3800 x233
  cmiles@pusdk12.org  
Chrissy Roper 1st grade
873-3800 x246
  croper@pusdk12.org  
Kelli Jensen 2nd grade
873-3800 x236
  kjensen@pusdk12.org  
Bridget Wilkinson 2nd grade
873-3800 x239
  bwilkinson@pusdk12.org  
Argo, Nancy 3rd grade  873-3800 x248   nargo@pusdk12.org  
Dana Mangan
3rd grade
873-3800 x234
  dmangan@pusdk12.org  
Betty Goodman
4th grade
873-3800 x245
  bgoodman@pusdk12.org  
Lauren Albert
4th / 5th grade
873-3800 x243
  lalbert@pusdk12.org  
Cindi Johnen
5th grade
873-3800 x244
  cjohnen@pusdk12.org  
Bob Canales
Music 873-3800 x253
  bcanales@pusdk12.org  
Mike Gulbransen
6th Grade
873-3800 x281
  mgulbransen@pusdk12.org  
Joe Pratt
6th Grade
873-3800 x282
  jpratt@pusdk12.org  
Will Cooper
6-8 Special Education
873-3800 x277
  wcooper@pusdk12.org  
Susan Mason
6-8 Special Education
873-3800 x278
  smason@pusdk12.org  
Liinda Bordenkircher                7th/8th grade Math 873-3800 x268   lbordenkircher@pusdk12.org  
Robin Manzo
7th/8th grade Art Elective 873-3800 x269   rmanzo@pusdk12.org

Cindy Smith
7th/8th grade Science 873-3800 x270   csmith@pusdk12.org

Mike O'Connor
7th/8th grade Physical Education, Math 873-3800 x286/279   moconnor@pusdk12.org

Tracy Parks
7th/8th grade Social Studies, Leadership 873-3800 x273   tparks@pusdk12.org

Sue Thompson 7th/ 8th grade Physical Education 873-3800 x287   sthompson@pusdk12.org
Erin Vargas
7th/8th grade English 873-3800 x275   evargas@pusdk12.org

Heather McMahon/
Sandi Brown
Speech 873-3800 x263/ 265
   
Travis Ross PBIS Coach
873-3800 x259
  tross@pusdk12.org  
Peggy Dawson
School Psychologist
873-3800 x252
  pdawson@pusdk12.org  
Abby Hornug
Agency Counselor
873-3800 x264
  ahornug@pusdk12.org  

Office Staff

Name Position Phone e-Mail
Debbie Adams Principal's Secretary 873-3800 x222 dcovert@pusdk12.org
Cathy Carter
Attendance Clerk /
Health Technician 
873-3800 x221 ccarter@pusdk12.org

Classified Staff

Name Position Phone e-Mail
Nancy Dean Cafeteria Manager 873-3800 x229
ndean@pusdk12.org
Linda Sheilds Cafeteria Assistant   sheilds@pusdk12.org
Terry Raczynski Head Custodian   traczynski@pusdk12.org
Kyle Bendale
Custodian kbendale@pusdk12.org
Heather Wegener
Library Tech 873-3800 x250 hwegener@pusdk12.org
       
Karen Bagley
Yard Duty Aide  
Tagra Dent
Yard Duty Aide
   
Krystal Salcido Yard Duty Aide    
Robin Barrett Instructional Aide    
Jackie Benjamin Instructional Aide    
Brandi Couch
Instructional Aide
   
Cynthia Davis Instructional Aide  
Catherine Earl Instructional Aide    
Shannon Grubert Instructional Aide  
Diana Hackbarth Instructional Aide    
LeNay Mueller Instructional Aide    
Karen Oliver Instructional Aide    
Dianna Putnam Instructional Aide    
Maritza Revoir Instructional Aide  
Kristen Skinner Instructional Aide    
Mary Stockbridge Instructional Aide
 
Jill Vought
Instructional Aide  
Laura Williams
Instructional Aide
Brenda Ziviello-Howell
Instructional Aide
       
Brittney McElroy Boys and Girls Club  873-2437